Looking for input and resources


Looking for input and resources

Hello guys new here

I'm looking for resources in getting started in the oil business and purchasing wells, and understanding key concepts.

Went I'm looking to do is assemble a team of key players who understand the basics and have some type of experience then approach investors. To purchase I guess working interest/royalties in a pre established well, I want nothing todo with payroll or paying workers on site and I"m looking for tools that explain basic investment structures and how to solicit sellers and how to structure a business around lets say a group of investors and how to pay them back from a working well.

Any ideas or resources are welcome to posted, it would be amazing if someone can take me under there wing and show me the industry.

Submitted July 26, 2017 at 05:42PM by oilcartel2017
via reddit http://ift.tt/2vKocvy

Leave a Reply

