Help with Schlumberger’s PipeSim


Help with Schlumberger’s PipeSim

I'm a university student doing work with PipeSim and I was wondering if any of you can help me with an issue I'm having. I have a multilayer well modeled but it's not allowing me to define the "Top MD" and "Bottom MD" for each completion no matter what I do. This means the completions are the size the program decided and I can't change them, only move them around with the "Middle MD" option. Does anyone know how to interact with these boxes that are greyed out?

Submitted June 14, 2017 at 03:40PM by OUsnr7
via reddit http://ift.tt/2rs3DFL

Leave a Reply

