Petroleum Engineers and tattoos


Petroleum Engineers and tattoos

Hey guys, I'm going to be starting a position in the hydraulic Fracturing side of the well service industry soon. I'm still fairly new to the industry (1.5years) and I'm not sure what the professional level opinions of tattoos are. I was considering to get a respectable forearm tattoo after my friend passed away. Will this in any way diminish my credibility in the eyes of others in the industry? I get along well enough with most of the operators and they all have tattoos, but I rarely observe anything of the sort on the top tier guys. Thanks in advance to any who take the time to answer!

Submitted April 16, 2017 at 01:32PM by Wheelchairsaboteur
via reddit http://ift.tt/2okjVK3

Leave a Reply

